The Team

Gill

Name: Gill

You’ll find me in: Chiswick and Wandsworth

Specialities:
Sports Injuries and film/stunt-related injuries, specialist scar release, TMJ

In my spare time:
I play polo, tag rugby and fly a single engine plane

You can contact me on…
gill@physioedge.co.uk

Josefin

Name: Josefin

You’ll find me in: Chiswick

Specialities:
Physiotherapy, Pilates, Acupuncture and Sports Injuries

In my spare time:
I like running, travelling and skiing

Contact me on…
josefin@physioedge.co.uk

Elena

Name: Elena

Location: Wandsworth + Chiswick

Specialities: Musculoskeletal physiotherapy

In my spare time:
I my spare time I enjoy trekking, travelling and visiting art galleries, taking pictures, going to the gym, practising latino dances or just enjoying a good time with my family and friends

Contact me on…
elena@physioedge.co.uk

Elly

Name: Elly

Position: Physiotherapist

You’ll find me in: Wandsworth + Chiswick

In my spare time:
I enjoy kayaking, running, cycling and good food!

Contact me: elly@physioedge.co.uk

MSK Physios

We are recruiting a part-time MSK physio

Ewa

Name: Ewa

You’ll find me in: Wandsworth + Chiswick

Specialities:
Massage Therapy, Holistic Therapy and Reflexology

In my spare time:
I travel the world

You can contact me on…
ewad@physioedge.co.uk

Wayne

Wayne

Name: Wayne

Location: Wandsworth

Specialities:
Sports Massage, Sports Therapy

In my spare time:
I love spending time with my family

Contact me on…
waynea@physioedge.co.uk

Kirsty

Name: Kirsty

You’ll find me in: Wandsworth

Specialities: Part-time Massage Therapist

In my spare time: In my spare time I enjoy keeping fit by practising Bikram yoga, pilates, dancing and running. I love travelling and trying out different cuisines

Contact me on… wandsworth@physioedge.co.uk

Bianca

Bianca

Name: Bianca

Location: Wandsworth + chiswick

Role:
EA to the Director

In my spare time:
Coming soon

Contact me on…
bianca@physioedge.co.uk