The Team

Gill

Name: Gill

You’ll find me in: Chiswick and Wandsworth

Specialities:
Sports Injuries and film/stunt-related injuries, specialist scar release, TMJ

In my spare time:
I play polo, tag rugby and fly a single engine plane

You can contact me on…
gill@physioedge.co.uk

Josefin

Name: Josefin

You’ll find me in: Chiswick

Specialities:
Physiotherapy, Pilates, Acupuncture and Sports Injuries

In my spare time:
I like running, travelling and skiing

Contact me on…
josefin@physioedge.co.uk

Angela

Angela

Name: Joy

You’ll find me in: Wandsworth

Specialities: Physiotherapy

In my spare time:
I have two kids who keep me busy

You can contact me on…
angela@physioedge.co.uk

Elly

Name: Elly

Position: Physiotherapist

You’ll find me in: Wandsworth + Chiswick

In my spare time:
I enjoy kayaking, running, cycling and good food!

Contact me: elly@physioedge.co.uk

Breigh

Name: Breigh

Role: Physiotherapist

You will find me in: Wandsworth and Chiswick

You can reach me on: breigh@physioedge.co.uk

In my spare time: I enjoy running, Filipino Martial Arts, bouldering, and knitting!

 

Ewa

Name: Ewa

You’ll find me in: Wandsworth + Chiswick

Specialities:
Massage Therapy, Holistic Therapy and Reflexology

In my spare time:
I travel the world

You can contact me on…
ewad@physioedge.co.uk

Wayne

Wayne

Name: Wayne

Location: Wandsworth

Specialities:
Sports Massage, Sports Therapy

In my spare time:
I love spending time with my family

Contact me on…
waynea@physioedge.co.uk

Alex

Name: Alex

You’ll find me in: Wandsworth + Chiswick

Specialities: Assistant Practice Manager

In my spare time: I like to play, and watch football

Contact me on… info@physioedge.co.uk

Dave

Name: Dave

Location: Wandsworth

Specialities: Personal Training

In my spare time:
I like hanging out with my pooch and my wife, and eating at Nando’s (balancing having 2 stomachs and being a PT), Being a nerd

Contact me on…
info@physioedge.co.uk